Haas Center


Haas Center Team

 

Dr. Jerry Parrish

Nicole Gislason

Chair, Board of Economic Advisers             Interim Assistant Vice President
jparrish@flfoundation.org nicole@uwf.edu
850.439.5400 850.637.3831
 

Daniel Krug

Amy Newburn

Allison Romer

Senior Business Advisor Director of Market Research Business Advisor
dkrug@uwf.edu anewburn@uwf.edu atyler1@uwf.edu
850.612.5895 850.612.5895
 

Mary Nutial

Angela Sanders

Teresa Middleton

Business Advisor Assistant Director of Administration Assistant Director of Data Analytics and Information Technology
mnutial@uwf.edu asanders1@uwf.edu tmiddleton@uwf.ed
850.860.3790
 

Paul Miller

Grace McCaffery

David Franklin

Program Manager, NWFMC Assistant Director of Digital Marketing Specialist
pmiller2@uwf.edu Communications dfranklin@uwf.edu
315.759.9254 gmccaffery1@uwf.edu
 

Murilo Basso

Anna-Maria Colombaro      

Additive Manufacturing Research Coordinator
Mechanical Engineer acolombaro@uwf.edu
mrodriguesbasso@uwf.edu
 

Slem Lucio

Sibyl Cox

Sabrina Corbin

Lab Technician Lab Technician Lab Technician
al83@students.uwf.edu sec52@students.uwf.edu smc82@students.uwf.edu